Total reversal of Hts

Hi all Newbie here. I am thinking about having total reversal of my previous ludicrous HTs. I am now v advanced norwood, have pitted sparse pluggy grafts on front third, 70's style open hole scarring at back (extensive) and very little donor. Lucky I am very salt and pepper grey which covers the scarring mostly, but the pluggy grafts stick out a mile. I am thinking of Dr Bernstein or Dr Epstein for a coring out and sutering repair with fueing into the donor scars. I've done some reserch and am sure that due to low donor, camoflage is not an option for me. I hate the idea of yet more HT and i just want off. I know that Dr B has done a lot of these sucessfully but i have heard dr Epstein with his plastic surgery skills is also good. Has anyone had this type of work done by either of these Docs? Is so I'd be really grateful for you feed back. I know I will not get a virgin scalp back, but Dr Bs photos and results other sites have been encouraging without noticable scarring and big improvement on pluggy pits and ridges.