BX3.4

jonn

does anyone know anything about this product ? basically looks like a crash helmet i think works on the same kind of principle as haircomb /lasercomb. i am interested in buying one anyone tried it or have any information at all ? thanks very much

does anyone know anything about this product ? basically looks like a crash helmet i think works on the same kind of principle as haircomb /lasercomb. i am interested in buying one anyone tried it or have any information at all ? thanks very much

Crap..

Only use Procpecia and Minixodil if you want results.. Nizoral shampoo is good to compliment these as well

JOBI

1417 FUT - Dr. True

1476 FUT - Dr. True

2124 FUT - Dr. True

604 FUE - Dr. True

My views are based on my personal experiences, research and objective observations. I am not a doctor.

Total - 5621 FU's uncut!

I agree man... I'm pretty new to researching my hair loss, but one thing that has been consistent for the 1 month I have been researching is that minoxodil and Propecia are the only way to go.

But IMO minoxodil sucks

john,

I am the one of the few believers here that laser therapy can at least thicken your hair and at best provide some minor regrowth.

But I would only place that even 4th on the effective hairloss treatment list:

- DHT Inhibitor (Propecia/Proscar/Avodart)

- Minoxidil

- Nizoral/Nioxin shampoos to provide optimal scalp conditions for the above 2 proven meds.

- Laser Therapy (hair comb brush etc) and a good healthy lifestyle. i.e. keep fit eat well take some good vitamin supplements.

1344 grafts with Ron Shapiro - June 2006

I agree with JakeVig, but I would actually put it at 5th or 6th. Jake, you list Nizoral and Nioxin as equals, but they aren't. No matter what their claims, Nioxin is, in my opinion, not much more than a great thickening shampoo and conditioner. I use it daily, so I'm not "downing" on it. I'm just saying that it's claim of scrubbing away acalp DHT is...well...lacking. icon_smile.gif