M&M Photo Album

M&M

This will document my experience with Hair Transplants... Let's start with where I am today.

7861054612_EA45BD539C4F8286059794BEC27BDE1C.jpg.thumb 6861054612_8F2EC4F4001BA0625A2AAE3C09EC1EF0.jpg.thumb 5861054612_5A5C6D3CB73D54A50F916EC146709D54.jpg.thumb

1662 with Dr. Ron Shapiro - Spring 2006

1105 with Dr. Ron Shapiro - Fall 2009

M&M Weblog

Have you had an HT before? IMO if I had your hair I wouldn't be concerned about much. What are you wanting to accomplish?

Hairbank

1st HT 1-18-05 - 1200 FUT's

2nd HT 2-15-06 - 3886 FUT's Dr. Wong

3rd HT 4-24-08 - 2415 FUT's Dr. Wong

GRAND TOTAL: 7501 GRAFTS

current regimen: 1.25mg finasteride every other day

My Hair Loss Weblog

Disclaimer: I'm not a Doctor (and have never played one on TV ;) ) and have no medical training. Any information I share here is in an effort to help those who don't like hair loss.

Yes I have ... and that is both good and bad. The reality is that since it was from Bosley, it did provide good thickness, but the hairline is not 'realistic' enough, so that is what I hope to achieve.

M&M Weblog

Hi M&M,

From your last picture I can see what you mean about wanting a more natural hairline. I think any of the top doctors mentioned on this site could easily fix that hairline up and have it looking extremely natural.

2700 Total Grafts w/ Keene 9/28/05

663 one's = 663

1116 two's = 2232

721 three's = 2163

200 four's = 800

Hair Count = 5858

1000 Total Grafts w/Keene 2/08/07

Mostly combined FU's for 2600+ hairs

My Photo Album

See me at Dr. Keene's Gallery