Hair transplant advice

Hi guys.
I am a new user of the site, and I feel a little lost due to the amount of information here and on the internet in general.
I'm 22 years old, and for about a year now I've had pretty serious hair loss, and it's bothering me a lot. I have been doing PRP treatments for three months now, which are not helping at the moment. I have never used Minoxy or anything else, and I don't want to either.

I recently started considering getting a hair transplant. So far I have talked to the Dr. Serkan clinic and the Dr. Erdogan clinic and they offered me to do 3200 grafts and 5000 grafts, respectively. In addition, I have talked to HDC clinic who told me that I am currently not yet suitable for a transplant, and that it is recommended to wait at least another two years.

I am attaching three pictures that show the current state of my hair.
I would be very grateful if you could help me make a more informed decision, how do I know who I can trust? In your opinion, Is it recommended that I wait with the transplant because of my age and/or the state of the hair?

Thanks a lot.

IMG-1503.jpg

IMG-1498.jpg

IMG-1514.jpg

HDC have given you some good advice, don’t jump in and get a Hair Transplant too soon… Consider Fin/Minox and be prepared to wait for at least a year before you review you’re situation.

You will always find someone willing to take you on as a candidate for a transplant, but this isn’t a good idea, especially from wild card hair mills like the other names you have mentioned.

Stay on the forum and learn who’s doing good work, and absorb as much information as you can. 
Don’t rush in to anything, don’t listen to one persons advice (mine Included) we are here to help and guide where possible, but ultimately the choices are you’re own. 

• Like 4

• Valued Contributor