Time to start getting serious about a HT, experienced advice needed inside!

Hey team,

Some of you may be familiar with me already, but as always I like to refresh the current situation with my hair, and all. I am 23 in 2 months time, and I have been observing my hair all over for the last 2 years with both pictures and videos. I've been on Rogaine twice daily for 15 months, I use a Kenocotazal shampoo every 3 days for 10 minutes and I have been on Propecia 1/2 mg every 3 days for the last 3 months or so (Due to side effects, I'm going to try and very slowly raise my dosage to maybe 1mg every other day). So besides my previous failed attempts with propecia, my regime has been very stable and I've made sure to keep a good diary to indicate when and how much things changed.

Considering my feelings over a year ago, I definitely think that my hair is in better shape than I had expected, it seems thick at the crown and it's as good on top as it is on the sides, however the frontal third is definitely thinner, and the hairline is ever so slowly receding. I think I have really good donor as the back, for some strange reason is really thick and full. is this normal for some? the sides aren't even as thick as the back. it just seem I have way more hair there, but i think it's always been the case.

If my hairloss has significantly reduced and I can stick to my regime, am i a decent candiate in the next 12-24 months for a HT of 1500-2500~ grafts in the frontal 3rd to beef up my density, and add more of a hairline, as mine is slowly diminishing?

Thanks

Also, If you guys want to see some pictures, here is my blog:

Hair Restoration Journal for MakeTotalDestroy - Video update

I'll post a current picture later on, but things haven't really changed much in the last 6 months, besides losing an inch or so going backwards on either side of the hairline.