my hardcore daily hair loss stack/cycle!

j1j9j85

Here we go guys this is my new cycle/stack for combating my MPB!!!!!

*I have been on dutas now for a month and have to say its not that bad ive even contacted dr reddys to see if the batch i have is genuine as the sides are no worse than the finest ive been using for the last 3 months prior!!

*ive been using topical minoxidil which i have to say is a pain in the back side its itchy and doesnt feel like it does your hair any good been on this for the last 3 months, so any shedding should already have happend, so i wont see any new sheds from the change in minioxidl?

*I also take Methylsulphonylmethane or MSM 2000mg aday and have to say im impressed. been using for the last 3 months also along with VIT B complex's, omega oil and multivit and also a zinc and magnesium and calcium.

* I use nizoral 2% 3x a week and alpectin dht combat shampoo inbetween.

*I have also started to eat healthier and working out every day for 30mins!

*I also had a HT with dr HASSON 2 months ago of 3500grafts alot of single hair grafts though!!

my daily plan is as follows;-

MEDICATIONS

Dutas 0.5mg p/d

Oral minoxidil 5.00mg p/d

NATURAL SUPPLEMENTS

MSM 2000mg p/d

Vit B complexs 1tablet p/d

Omega oil with multi vits 1 tab p/d

Calcium zinc magnesium 1 tab p/d

HAIR LOSS SHAMPOO

Alpecin follicle strengthening shampoo 1 wash P/d

Nizoral 2% 1 to 2 washes per week

ALL ROUND HEALTH

30mins in the gym every day eating more whole food.....

As you can see from the above i have chosen to tackle my hair loss as aggressive as possible and so far so good no sides other than what was already present with using the finesteride ie turtled penis/retracted more than normal.............

my libido has been fine this time around how ever when i took finest about 3 years ago it killed my erections and libido how ever this time i am ok.... touchwood excuse the pun lol