Questions to Ask in Consultation?

Newbie here and my first post,

After waiting several years, I've finally taken my first big step in deciding to schedule a consultation appointment with a hair surgeon.

I was wondering what are the most important (and typical) questions I should ask during the consultation? (Besides talking about cost) I'm sure many of you had experience this and prepared lots of questions in meeting a surgeon for the first time.

I am 25 in Sept, Asian, around Norwood 2 or 3, and no significant loss of hair in the last 3-4 years. Anyone here similar to my situation?

Newbie here and my first post,

After waiting several years, I've finally taken my first big step in deciding to schedule a consultation appointment with a hair surgeon.

I was wondering what are the most important (and typical) questions I should ask during the consultation? (Besides talking about cost) I'm sure many of you had experience this and prepared lots of questions in meeting a surgeon for the first time.

I am 25 in Sept, Asian, around Norwood 2 or 3, and no significant loss of hair in the last 3-4 years. Anyone here similar to my situation?

Arfy,

Thanks for taking the time on sharing me these valuable advice and suggestions.

For me personally, I really want a hair transplant "to do little touch-up jobs" at this time at my current age. I am in the "Golden Years" of my life, and I want to look good during these few years. Either I get a HT now or I'll never consider doing it. By the time I turn 35-40, I'll have other things to worry about than my hair. I can always shave my head bald if I never get a HT. But at my current age and in my business profession, I feel it doesn't look professional if I shave my head bald in a business environment.

If I choose to get a HT now, will I be able to get another HT 10-15 years later?