Can you afford a hair transplant?

Dewayne

This is a fine argument FOR it right here:

http://www.hairtransplantnetwork.com/blog/home-page.asp?WebID=364

I know this isn't right for everyone, and finances are important, etc. But the discussion last week, imo, lacked the emotional and potential economic boost you can get from restoring your hair.

I was an analyst for a manufacturing operation right out of college, and when we did the math on paybacks of expensive equipment and it could be achieved in a year or two, it didn't matter what it cost or the interest rate.

Just another reminder there's more to it than simple finance.... JMO>

100? 'mini' grapfts by Latham's Hair Clinic - 1991 (Removed 50 plugs by Cooley 3/08.)

2750 FU 3/20/08 by Dr. Cooley

My Hair Loss Website - Hair Transplant with Dr. Cooley

Current regimen:

1.66 mg Proscar M-W-F

Rogaine 5% Foam - every now and then

AndroGel - once daily

Lipitor - 5 mg every other day

Weightlifting - 2x per week

Jogging - 3x per week

This is a fine argument FOR it right here:

http://www.hairtransplantnetwork.com/blog/home-page.asp?WebID=364

I know this isn't right for everyone, and finances are important, etc. But the discussion last week, imo, lacked the emotional and potential economic boost you can get from restoring your hair.

I was an analyst for a manufacturing operation right out of college, and when we did the math on paybacks of expensive equipment and it could be achieved in a year or two, it didn't matter what it cost or the interest rate.

Just another reminder there's more to it than simple finance.... JMO>

100? 'mini' grapfts by Latham's Hair Clinic - 1991 (Removed 50 plugs by Cooley 3/08.)

Current regimen:

1.66 mg Proscar M-W-F

AndroGel - once daily

Jogging - 3x per week