Question for veteran propecia and monox. users..

ive been using propecia for several months.... i know due to family history that hair loss is in my future... but at 23 i have expierenced just some recession of the hairline and your everyday shedding of hair nothing out of the ordinary.. my doc about a year ago told me the sooner on propecia the better.. is this generally true? but my father and other elder males in my family are urging me to reconsider my usage of the drug... i admit the are less educated about this than i have become in the last year or two, but theyre saying i will speed up whatever hairloss the future holds for me if i stop using the drug say after 3 years of using it.. is there any truth to this, through personal expierence or through hear say???? Any response from vet monox expecially vet propecia users would be greatly appreciated..... thanx Ibrahim, Young but learning

ive been using propecia for several months.... i know due to family history that hair loss is in my future... but at 23 i have expierenced just some recession of the hairline and your everyday shedding of hair nothing out of the ordinary.. my doc about a year ago told me the sooner on propecia the better.. is this generally true? but my father and other elder males in my family are urging me to reconsider my usage of the drug... i admit the are less educated about this than i have become in the last year or two, but theyre saying i will speed up whatever hairloss the future holds for me if i stop using the drug say after 3 years of using it.. is there any truth to this, through personal expierence or through hear say???? Any response from vet monox expecially vet propecia users would be greatly appreciated..... thanx Ibrahim, Young but learning