Curious about Toppik

Hey everyone. This is my first post so hopefully I'm doing this right. I'm in my early 20s and I've been thinning for about two years. I'm on Propecia and Rogaine and I'm thinking about trying Toppik, but I have a few questions. First, does it only work for short hair? Also, I've heard that you have to be careful about sweating. I play basketball and exercise a lot so this could be a big factor. I'd like to be able to work out without worrying about my hair for a change. Finally, some people say they think it accelerates hair loss. That's something I definitely don't want. Any tips or suggestions you could give me would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

~Jeff

Hey everyone. This is my first post so hopefully I'm doing this right. I'm in my early 20s and I've been thinning for about two years. I'm on Propecia and Rogaine and I'm thinking about trying Toppik, but I have a few questions. First, does it only work for short hair? Also, I've heard that you have to be careful about sweating. I play basketball and exercise a lot so this could be a big factor. I'd like to be able to work out without worrying about my hair for a change. Finally, some people say they think it accelerates hair loss. That's something I definitely don't want. Any tips or suggestions you could give me would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

~Jeff

Jeffro5422,

Welcome to the board! That is great you are on Propecia and Rogaine and are interested in trying Toppik during your early 20's! You are on the right track Bro!