Hair Transplant in Pakistan

pakboy

Hello,

anyone have experience of hair transplant in pakistan, there is many doctores who claim to be the best but i heard from many who got transplant , according to everyone, that if the client donor area is very perfect and can able to get 5000 grafts or more but still doctor dose not want to satisfy the client with one season because they want client to come again to get 2nd and many cases 3rd season.

have anyone experience?, please share your comments and if possible recommend the best doctor there.

pakboy,

The only physician in Pakistan that is recommended by the Hair Transplant Network is Dr. Humayun Mohmand. I recommend contacting him. He does excellent work.

David - Former Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant

I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

View my Hair Loss Website

Hello,

anyone have experience of hair transplant in pakistan, there is many doctores who claim to be the best but i heard from many who got transplant , according to everyone, that if the client donor area is very perfect and can able to get 5000 grafts or more but still doctor dose not want to satisfy the client with one season because they want client to come again to get 2nd and many cases 3rd season.

have anyone experience?, please share your comments and if possible recommend the best doctor there.

Hey Pakboy,

I belong and live in Pakistan too (Karachi city).. I'm just new to this forum which is great (hats off to all the admins and contributors) and I'm new to this forum and just learning how things work here and ill be definitely sharing my experience very soon enough about my journey and HT.