0.5mg fin every other day

Insidious

Hi

I have heard people mention this or taking 1 Mg every other day.. I would love to take a half a pill everyday but I am afraid of loving what I have gained..

JOBI

1417 FUT - Dr. True

1476 FUT - Dr. True

2124 FUT - Dr. True

604 FUE - Dr. True

My views are based on my personal experiences, research and objective observations. I am not a doctor.

Total - 5621 FU's uncut!

i just got my first batch of propecia and i am undecided also... .5mg everyday or 1mg everyother day.. im leaning toward 1mg everyother day because then i wouldnt have to cut the pill each day and save money since my doctor wouldnt write me a prescription for proscar...any suggestions.

Hmm,

Maybe start with .5 and work your way up.. Cutting the pill is no biggie.. I'm already on it and don't want to risk it , easier to work down than up

JOBI

1417 FUT - Dr. True

1476 FUT - Dr. True

2124 FUT - Dr. True

604 FUE - Dr. True

My views are based on my personal experiences, research and objective observations. I am not a doctor.

Total - 5621 FU's uncut!

Originally posted by pokerbrat:

i just got my first batch of propecia and i am undecided also... .5mg everyday or 1mg everyother day.. im leaning toward 1mg everyother day because then i wouldnt have to cut the pill each day and save money since my doctor wouldnt write me a prescription for proscar...any suggestions.

A decent pill cutter available in any pharmacy will do the job accurately and quickly. I'm going to start on 0.5mg every other day just on an experimental basis since based on the research I've done I should still see an effect in addition to the fact that it saves a significant amount of money.