Starting out - Finding a local doc

Hello All. I have seen postings about finding a doctor and that travel should be a second priority. My issue is I am really stretching it to even get a transplant done and can't travel for consults. I would be willing to do so for a 1 shot deal (for the op). That said I need to find some good local folks. I have consults set up with a consult office of Dr. Craig Ziering's Ziering Medical in Salt Lake City which operates in Las Vegas (Dr. Angela Phipps ) and am waiting to hear from "Paulus" which appears to be a group that does all kinds of stuff (weaddhair.com). Sorry if this is the wrong place to post. I have never done anything like this before and am really having to push myself to even do something about my hair. (Age 33, bald in crown, thin on top, slightly receding but not too bad as I always had a high hairline.)

02_26_08.jpg.3d8d0ca4b7e82ffa8204bbc60e4e5b16.jpg

Hello All. I have seen postings about finding a doctor and that travel should be a second priority. My issue is I am really stretching it to even get a transplant done and can't travel for consults. I would be willing to do so for a 1 shot deal (for the op). That said I need to find some good local folks. I have consults set up with a consult office of Dr. Craig Ziering's Ziering Medical in Salt Lake City which operates in Las Vegas (Dr. Angela Phipps ) and am waiting to hear from "Paulus" which appears to be a group that does all kinds of stuff (weaddhair.com). Sorry if this is the wrong place to post. I have never done anything like this before and am really having to push myself to even do something about my hair. (Age 33, bald in crown, thin on top, slightly receding but not too bad as I always had a high hairline.)