Planning for HT. Need some help.

Hi. I'm Planning on going to the Seager Hair Transplant Centre some time this summer for HT.

Here's a bit on me and my condition...

I'm 24. I have a widow's peak that has an inch of receded space on both sides.

It's been like that since I was seventeen.

I calculated the number of grafts and hair needed for what I want using a hair restoration graft calculator that I found in this forum.

# of grafts: 455

# of hairs: 591

Now, I'm totally new to all this, so I would like to know what the cost would be for what I want and how long the process would be from the start of HT to the end of the recovery time for my condition.

If it helps to answer my questions, my hair is straight, rather thick and has quite an amount of volume.

I like to have my hair pretty long and I use hairsprays and styling grit to help make my bangs look full where it's receded.

Still, I'm always conscious of my widow's peak. Especially when I'm out in the wind or rain.

Anyway, any help would be great. icon_smile.gif

Hi. I'm Planning on going to the Seager Hair Transplant Centre some time this summer for HT.

Here's a bit on me and my condition...

I calculated the number of grafts and hair needed for what I want using a hair restoration graft calculator that I found in this forum.

Now, I'm totally new to all this, so I would like to know what the cost would be for what I want and how long the process would be from the start of HT to the end of the recovery time for my condition.

If it helps to answer my questions, my hair is straight, rather thick and has quite an amount of volume.

I like to have my hair pretty long and I use hairsprays and styling grit to help make my bangs look full where it's receded.

Still, I'm always conscious of my widow's peak. Especially when I'm out in the wind or rain.

Anyway, any help would be great. icon_smile.gif