This is gonna sound ridiculous but...

I've been using minoxidil on the hairline for a little over two months now I think, one thing is kinda bothering me...

I think I might be growing too much hair, I think it's thickening my eyebrows and I'm kinda starting to see some hair pop up on my forehead.

My eyebrows are already sorta thick but I think I'm starting to see a very faint peach fuzz outline of beatle brows, very unattractive.

Has anyone else experienced this?

How should I handle this? A permanent hair removal clinic? or will it go away if I just take some more care in making sure it doesn't leak onto my face?

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've been using minoxidil on the hairline for a little over two months now I think, one thing is kinda bothering me...

I think I might be growing too much hair, I think it's thickening my eyebrows and I'm kinda starting to see some hair pop up on my forehead.

My eyebrows are already sorta thick but I think I'm starting to see a very faint peach fuzz outline of beatle brows, very unattractive.

Has anyone else experienced this?

How should I handle this? A permanent hair removal clinic? or will it go away if I just take some more care in making sure it doesn't leak onto my face?

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Matt,

Unless Minoxodil is rolling down your forehead and getting on your eybrows, I don't see how this could be happening.

Just be sure that you are washing your face (and eybrows) after application of the product.

You MAY want to consider switching to the foam which will eliminate any dripping that could occur.

Hey man...not to minimize your problem...but I know many people who would die to have the problem of growing too much hair icon_wink.gif. Hopefully my above suggestion will help.

Bill

• Moderators