Facial masculinization filler before and after

Got 4ml Elanse filler today.

Relatively small amount with the aim of subtle results.

I had it placed in my undereye bone, jawline and chin.

I'm 34 next month and the aim was just to look as robust and goodlooking as I did at 18-20

Before (selfie and long view)

20221215_140746.thumb.jpg.a6ff115c08a907f0c9cb1d277d5cfb09.jpg20221215_163659.jpg.0f81a97336bcd4c6627cba409f9316a5.jpg

After:

20221215_162134.thumb.jpg.fbc07f7eb2466e6c766e459550909662.jpg20221215_163351.jpg.93768612ffbf67ed54a2207e57444244.jpg

Will probably get implants eventually but this is a cheapish (3k AUD) and recovery-free option. I'm happy with the subtle results.

Cheers 

Edited by Ronnieman

• Ronnieman changed the title to Facial masculinization filler before and after
  • Administrators

Looks good, have you considered talking to @OtherSyde and @win200 they both had full custom wraparound jaw implants. Check out their journeys.

• Like 2

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

17 hours ago, Melvin- Moderator said:

Looks good, have you considered talking to @OtherSyde and @win200 they both had full custom wraparound jaw implants. Check out their journeys.

I will brother. @OtherSyde results are great, I talked to him on his thread. My face is a bit downward grown though, so I may need jaw surgery to bring forward my maxilla and mandible first. Then probably wraparound jaw plus undereye/cheek implant. 

• Like 1

6 hours ago, WhereIsMyMind said:

You look much younger than 34 year old, good job!