*OFFICIAL World Cup 2022 Hair Thread

Melvin- Admin

• Administrators

Alright guys, the world cup is among us, it's time to talk about hair transplants, hair loss, and insane hairlines. One of the craziest temple points I have ever seen is from the soccer player Henry Martin. His temple points almost reach his eye brows. 

image.png

• Like 1
  • Haha 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Excellent thread, made me smile :)

But seriously guys, take these with a grain of salt, as most players will be 20-25, the best possible age for a guy yet to slam head first in the hairloss train. It's a bit insane to compare yourself at 40 with a 20 year old's hairline. It's always fun to Norwood spot celebrities though, game on!

• Like 1

13 hours ago, Melvin- Moderator said:

Alright guys, the world cup is among us, it's time to talk about hair transplants, hair loss, and insane hairlines. One of the craziest temple points I have ever seen is from the soccer player Henry Martin. His temple points almost reach his eye brows. 

image.png

Armen 👆in 4 months time 😂

I think Lewandowisk takes the Gong for the most desirable hair of the tournament 👌🏼

• Haha 2

• Administrators
1 hour ago, Zoomster said:

Armen 👆in 4 months time 😂

I think Lewandowisk takes the Gong for the most desirable hair of the tournament 👌🏼

Idk I think I’m gonna have to say Grealish, this guy looks like he’s never gonna run out of hair. 
image.jpeg

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.