If money wasn't a deciding factor, which hair transplant surgeon would you go to?

I'm new to the hair transplant community and I'm looking to find the best hair transplant surgeon money can buy. I know there are a lot of talented guys out there that are pretty much on the same level, but I'm asking this question so that when I decide to finally book with a surgeon I can get peace of mind knowing that I did my DD and gave my hair the best treatment money can buy. 
I heard a lot of good things about Dr. Raymond Konior, how does he compare to someone like Dr. Juan Cuoto? Or Dr. Zarev from Bulgaria 

• Valued Contributor

The answer to your question needs to include your type of hair loss, donor condition, meds or no meds, age, etc. For a Norwood 7 on someone who is in the 40-50 age bracket then I would have to say Dr Sethi and Dr Pitella. For the same with an outstanding scalp donor source then I would add Dr Zarev. All the best!

Hello 

3 minutes ago, Youngbuck24 said:

I'm new to the hair transplant community and I'm looking to find the best hair transplant surgeon money can buy. I know there are a lot of talented guys out there that are pretty much on the same level, but I'm asking this question so that when I decide to finally book with a surgeon I can get peace of mind knowing that I did my DD and gave my hair the best treatment money can buy. 
I heard a lot of good things about Dr. Raymond Konior, how does he compare to someone like Dr. Juan Cuoto? Or Dr. Zarev from Bulgaria 

Sethi, Konior, Hasson & Wong. 
Money does matters my friend but its hard to deny that luck also plays an important role. Dr. Sethi has cured NW6&7 in an amazing way and at the same time Konior has been constantly showing tremendous results. Other quality surgeons include Bisanga, Frietas, Cuoto, etc. Do your research properly and choose a surgeon according to your need not according to the costs comparison. 

• Like 3

4 minutes ago, Gatsby said: