Removing transplanted hairs, my conclusion

I've heard lots of conflicting opinions on removing transplanted hairs. I'm not a doctor, so take all of this with a grain of salt. Just my take 

Electrolysis

• High chance for scarring, the whole procedure just seems to be too invasive. I have seen 3 cases so far (small sample size I know) where it led to scarring, discoloration, redness or sensitivity. Even if it completely heals, it takes years.
  • Multiple sessions are needed because the hairs need to be in the anagen phase & doing it too close to eachother leads to scarring

Laser

• A lot of sessions are needed (lets say 8, with 6 week intervals = almost a year) and even then it removes MAX 80-90% - A solution could be to combine it with FUE removal to get out the remaining and minimize scarring. 
  • 8 Sessions could lead to skin sensitivity
  • Works very good on people with dark hair and white skin

FUE removal

• About 80% of the surgeons will tell that it leads to scarring and the remaining 20% wont/cant give a definitive answer since it depends on the skin of the patient & the previous procedure they had. Doctors are conservative on what they can achieve when it comes to procedures like this, cuz the last thing they want is an unsatisfied patient..
  • 4 Anecdotal and 4 visual cases with little scarring. Some even claim no scarring at all, but what they probably mean is that its not noticeable. With a tan it would probably show. One patient who had 500 grafts removed: ''The 'mini-scars' where hairs were extracted from in front of my hairline are not visible at all, even up close in bright light you would struggle to identify where they are'' | Another case where +1000 grafts were extracted I could see the scarring, so the more grafts = more scarring is my conclusion