Police Officer Goes Viral Because of his Hair

• Administrators

The bar code hair is worse than a comb over, should he shave or get an HT? Thoughts? 

11681EFE-F609-4B9D-A374-EE3A82FB196B.jpeg

• Like 1
  • Haha 2

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
6 minutes ago, Legend007 said:

It looks good on him .. it Frames his face n accentuate his smile . 

Ok I literally laughed when I read this 

image.gif

• Haha 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Reminded me of seeing commercials for these brothers/lawyers. Funny to see one letting nature run its course while the other hangs on in about the most ridiculous way possible.

Maybe the forum can retain one of these brothers for representing us in all future legal matters? Lets take a poll on which one... :D

image.thumb.png.8b3cdfd2af14339855c06ccf349b438d.png

image.thumb.png.204c127301e2aaf5cae9cdebba2e893b.png

• Haha 2

• Administrators
11 minutes ago, ciaus said:

Reminded me of seeing commercials for these brothers/lawyers. Funny to see one letting nature run its course while the other hangs on in about the most ridiculous way possible.

Maybe the forum can retain one of these brothers for representing us in all future legal matters? Lets take a poll on which one... :D