Alesso DJ Hair Transplant

Melvin- Admin

• Administrators

What do you guys think? Look at his temple peaks.FDC1C519-D281-48E0-9AC8-5F0DD5BCFA87.jpeg

image.jpeg

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators

Here’s another picture that makes me think he did

image.jpeg

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

I dont think so aswell, I have been following him for a long time from when he rise up on the Swedish scene.

He have always had perfect hair, just like Steve Angello, Axwell and Sebastian Ingrosso.

I think his barber just made sharp lines.

• Administrators
3 minutes ago, digi23 said:

I dont think so aswell, I have been following him for a long time from when he rise up on the Swedish scene.

He have always had perfect hair, just like Steve Angello, Axwell and Sebastian Ingrosso.

I think his barber just made sharp lines.

All of his previous pictures showed a comb over in the temples.

image.jpeg

View my thread

7 minutes ago, Melvin- Moderator said:

All of his previous pictures showed a comb over in the temples.

image.jpeg

Hmm yeah that photo looks like some temple recession. Not sure really, I just always thought these guys had amazing hair so I have not really noticed anything.

This photo is april 2018. Your photo was october 2017.

Kan vara en bild av 1 person