NW2 Considering HLC Unshaved Option

Josh Hu

Hello everyone, I am 30 year old and NW2, and thinking of booking FUE for my hairline improvement with HLC.

So far communication is super slow, I can only email them and get replies in about 2 days. (Is info@fue-hlc.com their official email, just to be sure?)

I see good review about them, but I've never seen any reviews with their unshaved option, and I've attached a few pictures of mine.

I'll be travel from Toronto Canada, so it's a long flying trip for me. Any tips for travelling to Ankara turkey would be great.

Any suggestions would be appreicated. 

InkedIMG_3524_LI.jpg

InkedIMG_3525_LI.jpg

InkedIMG_3522_LI.jpg

Edited by Josh Hu

• Administrators

Your donor looks a but weak, have you talked to a surgeon in person?

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

2 hours ago, Andrei said:

I recomand you to go to other clinic  which do not use so many grafts, hlc will use a lots of grafts for a small area and your donor is not so strong. They quotated you 2500 grafts but when you will be there for sure they will tell you a bigger number and also they do not do usually unshaved transplant.

which clinic do you recommend? 

• Valued Contributor