I'm Getting Another Surgery *UPDATE

Melvin- Admin

• Administrators

• Like 13

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
2 minutes ago, Dr. Suhail Khokhar said:

Congrats on your marriage!

Thanks man I appreciate it.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Congrats on the marriage and future HT, Melvin! Wish I had that beard! 😎

Dr. G: 1,000 grafts (FUT) 2008

Dr. Paul Shapiro: 2,348 grafts (FUT) 2009 ~ 1,999 grafts (FUT) 2011 ~ 300 grafts (Scar Reduction) 2013

Dr. Konior: 771 grafts (FUT) 2015 ~ 558 grafts (FUT) 2017 ~ 1,124 grafts (FUE) 2020

My Hair Transplant Journey with Shapiro Medical Group

• Administrators

Thanks everyone for the overwhelming support I appreciate all of you guys 🙏🏼

• Like 1

View my thread

• Administrators
36 minutes ago, Parasol said:

Melvin congrats man. Thanks for everything you do. What an exciting time!!! 

Thanks man, it’s been 5 years since my last HT, but all of the old feelings are coming back, excitement, I’m sure I’ll struggle with doubt, and everything that comes with surgery I’ll be as transparent as possible with everything.

• Like 1

View my thread

• Administrators
13 minutes ago, cambro said:

Congratulations @Melvin- Moderator for both,

I recently noticed you don't use Fin, what kind of medication do you use?