10 Months Hair Transplant results | Grafts 2560, Norwood Grade 4A @Eugenix Hair Sciences

120890405_ShivamWebsite01.thumb.jpg.0100c835f35f062cf6ccf34a67cb3302.jpg

18370891_ShivamWebsite03.thumb.jpg.5ed46cc7294bd4c8aaa04dc8098e9ee9.jpg790189639_ShivamWebsite02.thumb.jpg.b6bea21661c8b80963ed78aa042c1a86.jpg

1280523912_ShivamWebsite05.thumb.jpg.a3f2d9bbb3449dbbd79f3792bd15747c.jpg1689905175_ShivamWebsite04.thumb.jpg.5659b753bf640a0ba33110f78d592e07.jpg

• Like 2

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below:

Email : info@eugenix.in    WhatsApp Call/Message: +91 79-779-15534          My Hair Transplant Journey 
I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

Great result. Though I wouldn't really call it "mind blowing" all things considering. 2500 grafts is quite a good amount of grafts for what in reality is a rather small area. Add on the fact that he has a great skin to hair contrast as well as great looking hair characteristics (thick and wavy) and it makes sense. That hairline is on point though, wow.

Edited by SD1984

I love Eugenix' hairlines but the videos they put up rarely show fine, blonde haired patients...

I've seen a few caucasian patients on the forum with good results, but even they seemed to have thicker grafts than i do.

So, unfortunately, until i see more results of blonde, finer-haired caucasian patients i won't really be able to consider going with them.

• Like 1

• Valued Contributor
4 hours ago, follically challenged said:

I love Eugenix' hairlines but the videos they put up rarely show fine, blonde haired patients...

I've seen a few caucasian patients on the forum with good results, but even they seemed to have thicker grafts than i do.

So, unfortunately, until i see more results of blonde, finer-haired caucasian patients i won't really be able to consider going with them.