Dutasteride Mesotherapy

helpthisguypls

• Administrators

Dr. Bisanga has some results talk to @Raphael84

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Thanks @Melvin- Moderator
Just yesterday I saw photos of a patient who has had treatment of PRP/Mesotherapy/Dutaseride along with beginning oral minoxidil. His improvement is incredible after 12 months of treatment. I have checked with the clinic if the patient has given his permission to share his photos so please bear with me and as soon as I have confirmation, I will share photos if possible.

• Like 2

Patient Advisor for Dr. Bisanga - BHR Clinic 

ian@bhrclinic.com   -    BHR YouTube Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcH4PY1OxoYFwSDKzAkZRww

I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are my own.

The PRP/Mesotheraphy and Dutasteride that I was referring to is a treatment applied at the clinic at specific intervals.

In regard to oral medication, several patients have a regimen of daily minoxidil, weekly (Monday to Friday) finasteride and dutasteride at the weekend. 

Patient Advisor for Dr. Bisanga - BHR Clinic 

ian@bhrclinic.com   -    BHR YouTube Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcH4PY1OxoYFwSDKzAkZRww

I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are my own.

55 minutes ago, pomloe said:

if you are on Minox and finasteride, is it safe to take duta once a week?

why not just switch to Minox and Dut and get rid of the fin?