BHT by Ozlem Bicer MD, 2420+1140 Grafts FUE by micromotor

• Administrators

Look forward to seeing updates, very few cases presented on chest hair. Something that interests me.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Hello guys I’m looking for some advise. I’m a 38 year old male from the USA looking to get a hair transplant in Turkey. My main criteria’s are to get a surgeon who is going to to give me the density that I’ve desire in my hairline and also to revise a FUT scar that I received through a previous transplant.  I’ve been looking/searching for the best DR’s/clinics in Turkey and through extensive research on the internet on different forums and YouTube I’ve narrowed it down tho these 3. Remember guys not only am I looking for density and I’m also looking to revise a FUT scar.

HLC

Dr. Pekiner

Dr. Bicer

12 minutes ago, Andy Gautreaux said:

Hello guys I’m looking for some advise. I’m a 38 year old male from the USA looking to get a hair transplant in Turkey. My main criteria’s are to get a surgeon who is going to to give me the density that I’ve desire in my hairline and also to revise a FUT scar that I received through a previous transplant.  I’ve been looking/searching for the best DR’s/clinics in Turkey and through extensive research on the internet on different forums and YouTube I’ve narrowed it down tho these 3. Remember guys not only am I looking for density and I’m also looking to revise a FUT scar.

HLC

Dr. Pekiner

Dr. Bicer

Please can you start your own thread ? The forum will be in a better position to assist. Thanks 🙏