I'm accepting baldness but I still need some advice

So... to keep this short and sweet I'll give you all a quick overview. 

I'm 24 years old and pretty much NW6/7 with a pretty poor donor. I've been rocking a shaved head and beard for the 2 years now and I'm pretty happy with my look tbh.

However, I came across a video on the Eugenix youtube channel recently of where a man got a beard transplant and it looked pretty cool! I now want to raise my beard and make it a little thicker. I was wondering one of two things:

• How many grafts do you guys think I need to raise my beard to the line I've drawn?
  • Roughly how many grafts would I need?
  • Can the hairs be taken from the back of my head? (I'm not too bothered about a little bit of scarring provided that its not too bad)

All I really want is to remove my SMP and have a killer beard at this point, the SMP really helped me acclimatise to baldness and I'm now ready to go full Dwayne Johnson.

Thanks in Advance Gents!

IMG_2994.jpeg

IMG_2996.jpeg

IMG_3003.png

IMG_3004.png

IMG_3005.png

IMG_3006.png

IMG_3007.png

• Like 1

Someone else posted about filling patches in their beard recently and I posted this, copying that and the link below. If you google 'minoxidil beards' alot of guys use it to thicken up what they got, and unlike the scalp hairs, the converted baby facial hairs are permanent if you take it long enough. You'd also get a thickening effect from how minoxidil increases the hair growth cycles so that more of your hairs are growing at the same time -you would lose that benefit when you stop minoxidil regardless of how long you take it, of course. But maybe any additional converted hairs you get will be enough to achieve the thickening you want.  The dermarolling mentioned is more for the higher motivated and not necessary. But minoxidil is cheap and easy to apply to the face, worth a try in my opinion.  

----