Meet & Greet with Dr Arika Bansal in Dubai on Apr 23rd and 24th. for all your hair restoration related doubts.

Eugenix Hair Sciences bringing Dr Arika Bansal to Dubai on April 23rd and 24th. Book your slots and get all your hair transplant related doubts cleared.

anil.jpg

Edited by Abhinay Singh

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below:

Email : info@eugenix.in    WhatsApp Call/Message: +91 79-779-15534          My Hair Transplant Journey 
I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

• Abhinay Singh changed the title to Meet & Greet with Dr Arika Bansal in Dubai on Apr 23rd and 24th. for all your hair restoration related doubts.

Hi Abhinay,

Could you kindly ask Dr. Arika what ratio beard hair to scalp hair would be needed to fill up a crown and so it still looks respectable.

In other words, for every beard hair graft would it have to be equal 1 scalp hair graft??

Or could you have 2 beard hair grafts for every 1 scalp hair graft??

Or could you go even higher, 3 beard hair grafts for every 1 scalp hair graft??

Or put in simpler terms, could I get away with transplanting 1,000 scalp grafts and then 3,000 beard grafts?? (for a total of 4,000 grafts)??

• Like 1

5 hours ago, Westview said:

Hi Abhinay,

Could you kindly ask Dr. Arika what ratio beard hair to scalp hair would be needed to fill up a crown and so it still looks respectable.

In other words, for every beard hair graft would it have to be equal 1 scalp hair graft??

Or could you have 2 beard hair grafts for every 1 scalp hair graft??

Or could you go even higher, 3 beard hair grafts for every 1 scalp hair graft??

Or put in simpler terms, could I get away with transplanting 1,000 scalp grafts and then 3,000 beard grafts?? (for a total of 4,000 grafts)??