Stimulus For Deposit Anyone?

• Administrators

Well, looks like most of the US has received the stimulus money, or at least a portion. I’m wondering how many of you guys will be using it for an HT deposit? No better time than now to get an HT IMO.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• 2 weeks later...
  • Moderators

I new a new driveway and new windows on the house. My $1400 stimulus and roughly $1100 tax refund will both be going towards those.

Al

Forum Moderator

(formerly BeHappy)

I am a forum moderator for hairrestorationnetwork.com. I am not a Dr. and I do not work for any particular Dr. My opinions are my own and may not reflect the opinions of other moderators or the owner of this site. I am also a hair transplant patient and repair patient. You can view some of my repair journey here.

I wish i got a repair stimulus.  This Stimulus is so little, id have to use it on groceries.  

surgeries basically made a man bankrupt.  Thanks to the disasters and unethical moves.      

the repairs are now at a higher price and with many unknowns.  

• Sad 3

• Moderators
6 hours ago, Sean said:

I wish i got a repair stimulus.  This Stimulus is so little, id have to use it on groceries.  

surgeries basically made a man bankrupt.  Thanks to the disasters and unethical moves.