We get a lot of queries around our different packages for hair transplant at Eugenix. Today Dr Pradeep is going to answer all of these questions and bust some of the myths being propagated around it.

Edited by Abhinay Singh
  • Like 4

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below:

Email : info@eugenix.in    WhatsApp Call/Message: +91 79-779-15534          My Hair Transplant Journey 
I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

The video is good @Abhinay Singh. In order to instill further confidence in prospective HT clients, it would be great to create a video with other Eugenix doctors in which perhaps Dr. Sethi and Bansal introduce them and talk about their training and competence.

To further instill confidence, I think prospective consumers would love to see a video with senior technicians who do a majority of the extractions in most packages in which they show and possibly talk about their number of years of experience, overall competence and ability to achieve minimal transection rates.

• Like 7

@JohnAC71 The US. I originally wanted to do it this soon but with travel restrictions in India, you know they’re not letting anybody in, so I’m going just enjoy the spring/summer and shoot for the fall, fingers crossed everything will be closer to normal then.

• Like 1

I'm excited for the prospects of India 'transplanting' Turkey as the new go-to place for hair restoration surgery. Generally speaking, their doctors are better trained, their equipment and facilities are state-of-the-art and the level of competition is a bonus for lower prices, compared to North America and Europe. 

• Administrators