Grade 3 Baldness Results - 2000 FUE/DHT grafts and a 7-months update at Eugenix Hair Sciences, India

A 7-month update on Grade 3 baldness surgery with 2000 grafts taken from scalp at Eugenix Hair Sciences, India.

Edited by Abhinay Singh

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below:

Email : info@eugenix.in    WhatsApp Call/Message: +91 79-779-15534          My Hair Transplant Journey 
I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

1 hour ago, Captain Haddock said:

Unbelievable! These results are so good they deserve a comb over video at the clinic. 

Thank you. We shall definitely get the comb over video soon.

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below:

Email : info@eugenix.in    WhatsApp Call/Message: +91 79-779-15534          My Hair Transplant Journey 
I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

1 hour ago, SLA said:

Wow...only 2,000 grafts? Very impressive

Thank you

Kind Regards

1 hour ago, JohnAC71 said:

Wow 🤩 this is truly stunning for 2k of grafts ! Such excellent density for so little 👏 brilliant as usual Eugenix 🙏

Thank you

Kind Regards

• Administrators

Absolutely incredible 🔥 

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
20 minutes ago, hairlossPA said: