3,500 graft FUE - Dr. Jones in Oakville, Canada

Westview

3,500 graft FUE - Dr. Jones in Oakville, Canada.

I am at 4 months now.  Surgery was in October of 2020.

He was one of the few doctors in Toronto who wasnt afraid to do an FUE on my grey hair.

Doctors who declined me were Dr. Cotterrill and Dr. Ashlin Alexander

About 2 weeks after my surgery

Month 1.jpg

Month 2

Month 2 - Nov 15 to Dec 15.png

Month 3

Month 3 -  Dec 15 to Jan 15.jpg

Month 4

Month 4 -   Jan 15 to Feb 15.jpg

Edited by Westview

• Administrators

Thanks for sharing your experiences with us, i'll be following your progress closely happy growing. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
19 minutes ago, Westview said:

On a scale of 1 to 10, how good is my growth at the 4-month mark??

I don't pass judgement on growth at 4 months. Plenty examples of guys with almost no growth at 4 months. There was a recent case posted by @firstFUT slow and steady wins the race.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Do you have any pictures of your donor area? maybe some different angles of the front and side to have an overall better understanding.

It's hard with the quality of pictures that have been uploaded to have a clear picture of how things went down in my opinion.

• Like 1