Tom Brady

ontop

I know this Topic been spoken about Brady & his hairline does look good but looking tonight at superbowl can help but seeing that smiley face on the back of his noggin. 

He did have the strip done right?

• Administrators

Did you snap any pics?

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators

If he did he must scar like a mutant cause it’s not visible image.jpeg

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

I did notice what you are talking about at the end when he was shaking hands. It definitely wasn't the most obvious FUT. It looked like there was a ridge of hair that didnt lay properly.

It reminded me of what @Yolando hair looked like on page 3 of his thread, about 2/3 of the way down the page.

• Administrators

I don’t see anything in pictures

image.jpeg

if he did have a scar that created a type of hat line, you’d definitely see it in the picture I posted above. I don’t think he had surgery. Probably good responder to fin or dutasteride.

View my thread

5 hours ago, Melvin-Moderator said:

Did you snap any pics?

No Bud unfortunately but definitely something not right on the back of his head, to me it looked  like the typical ridge that HT shows when you dont get that sweat spot of length.

I could be wrong but looked kinda iffy to me