Hello I’ve been experiencing hairloss for maybe a couple years now, I’ve been trying minoxidil and tretinoin and derma-rolling barely started this month with the derma-rolling 1.5mm, been weary of finasteride but will probably try it topically before I try it orally the thinning in the middle is abnormal since it’s always been thinner since I was younger grey hair grows there so it makes it look a lot thinner it’s something I’ve never been able to figure out? The temples are definitely suffering hairloss. But with hair fibers I can pretty easily still hide my hairloss, I’ve been using minoxidil for maybe two months now so perhaps it looks worse right now because it could be shedding? My age (22) prevents me from trying a hair transplant but I was wondering if my donor looks ok? Any suggestions would help pictures are out of the showing in harsh lighting 

CA0F29EA-44B5-44CD-B0EE-47500BAFE403.jpeg

826B0863-B357-404C-85CC-46BACBB14338.jpeg

1CEAEDCB-35C5-4268-B1FB-C51AAD46F1F0.jpeg

D9804FC1-A96A-48C4-9F74-CDACB0AA0805.jpeg

6AFE0432-149C-4A05-9D92-DFAEAAFE34F4.jpeg

F44C79BA-FC15-4017-B8F9-58DF05CA2149.jpeg

74CCBAB4-4EF6-4035-A808-03D6A6A5A821.jpeg

E3C84806-E122-49C2-A206-A92A4EF27BC7.jpeg

615B7904-8EB6-4613-B20F-CB1F944ECA5E.jpeg

3C404F81-4A1E-4203-95CA-B9F4A0EEBF69.jpeg

CFF371F3-9713-4266-9636-7AF41C6E269A.jpeg

D4C54E0B-53AE-4AB4-B808-F669624B13E7.jpeg

Strong donor.. minoxidil won’t do anything for you in the long run on its own as it doesn’t address the underlying issue. You’re still very early, I would try topical fin like you said, start slow and see how you do with it. I think a hair transplant now is out of the question like you said. 

if medication could stabilize your hair, you could look into a hair transplant in 3 years minimum. 

3 minutes ago, TorontoMan said: