Is Getting A Hair Transplant Worth It?

• Administrators

There's been a lot of threads popping up recently of members asking whether or not a hair transplant is worth it. Our job on the forum is not to convince anyone to get a hair transplant. Our job is to educate them and let them make an informed decision. Below is a video with several talking points that hopefully will help all of you decide whether or not you want to pursue surgery.

• Like 1
  • Thanks 3

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
5 minutes ago, UnbaldEagle said:

I tried my best to pay attention to what you were actually saying without contemplating how many grafts could be extracted from that nice thick beard. ADHD sucks. 

I’ve been told by Dr. Pradeep Sethi at least 1,500, and I could still grow a beard. We shall see, stay tuned 😁

• Haha 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.