UNNATURAL HAIRLINE - Repaired by Dr Cooley

HairNTear

Hi Guys,

i have had 2 FUE procedures totaling 2500 grafts in an attempt to lower my hairline as was born with very high forehead and had some temple session.

After the first procedure it looked fairly natural but was in need of more density.

The “Doctor” was hardly involved at all in the procedure and they ended up placing many multiple grafts right at the front of the hairline, some with 4 hairs growing out of the same graft!! Not to mention the hairline has no irregular irregularities and the angles are extremely obtuse!! Overall it is a pluggy appearance.

It has cost me a lot of distress as I am constantly self conscious of people staring at my hairline :/

Wanted to ask if anyone had any advice on the best repair surgeons for creating natural hairlines?

Any help appreciated! 

• Sad 1

• Administrators

Can you share pictures?

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Thank you for the mention @JohnAC71

Can you kindly share some photos here when possible?

• Like 1

Dr. Taleb Barghouthi approved and recommended on the Hair Transplant Network. You can schedule a virtual consultation with me here.

Contact me via WhatsApp at +962798378396 (Jordan) 

Social media:

Facebook

YouTube

Twitter

Instagram

2 hours ago, HairNTear said:

Hi Guys,

i have had 2 FUE procedures totaling 2500 grafts in an attempt to lower my hairline as was born with very high forehead and had some temple session.

After the first procedure it looked fairly natural but was in need of more density.