3003 FUT / Dr.Rahal

andrew11

Hello everyone ! I went to get my 3003 graft FUT done at Dr.Rahals clinic last July, the experience was amazing and i cant say enough great things about the team there ! Highly recommend to anyone thinking of getting the procedure done. Here is my month to month progress. I will post pre op to now in order (currently 4.5 months post op) thanks everyone 🙂

Edited by andrew11

• andrew11 changed the title to 3003 FUT / Dr.Rahal
  • Administrators

I thought Dr. Rahal stopped doing FUT. We're you a special case? I feel like Dr. Rahal should still at least perform some FUT's. He had some of the best results I'd ever seen here with FUT. No doubt you are in for really good 2020.

• Like 2

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

4 minutes ago, Melvin-Moderator said:

I thought Dr. Rahal stopped doing FUT. We're you a special case? I feel like Dr. Rahal should still at least perform some FUT's. He had some of the best results I'd ever seen here with FUT. No doubt you are in for really good 2020.

Oh no he still does FUTs , the waiting game has been the hardest but patience is key. Hopefully every month sees great improvement :)

• Like 1

8 minutes ago, johnto said:

Curious why did you choose FUT over FUE? And how old are you and do you take any meds at all?