Covid-19 situation in your area

Homeerestre

• Administrators

For me, it’s pretty clear lock downs don’t work. I’m in California and we’ve been lock down for the most part since March. Only essential businesses are open, and restaurants have to be outside.

Personal care businesses are closed (gyms, barbers, nail salons, massage places). You can crowd in a wal-mart but you can’t get your haircut, makes sense. 

I had Covid a month ago. I kicked it in a week. My experience, it was like a cold, not as bad as the flu. My gf didn’t quarantine from me at all and never got it. Should we be cautious yes, should we stop living? No. 

• Like 2

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Hello to everyone.I am from Greece and things have gone from bad to worse.Everyday new covid19 cases emerge and the number of deaths has dramatically increased.

I personally believe that lock down ,no matter how much we feel it holds us back when in it comes to living a normal life, is the only effective tool we have at our disposal to deal with the pandemic,at least until vaccine is available.

Unfortunately it seems that many people haven't grasped the real catastrophic impact of this invisible yet deadly threat,and the tremendous amount of misinformation on the social media has only made things worse.

If i may speak about my country ,there are so many people who do not believe that covid19 is real and that puts us all in great danger.