Joe Biden Worst Hair Plugs in History

Melvin- Admin

• Administrators

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
12 minutes ago, makehairgreatagain said:

Loved that you had fun with this one. Ironic he was making fun of Trumps. Either way, great to demonstrate the value of going to an ethical surgeon who will give you what you need and not what you want. Glad we're past the days of the juris flap and hair plugs.

That was ironic indeed, people in glass houses shouldn’t throw stones haha.

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

• Administrators
9 minutes ago, Zoomster said:

Cracked up @2.28 ...great vid thanks Melvin 

That laugh always makes me chuckle 😂

View my thread

• Administrators
20 minutes ago, Fatjim said:

Trumps hair is by far more ridiculous.

That’s what I thought until I saw this picture 

image.jpeg

View my thread

• Administrators
3 minutes ago, TorontoMan said:

I heard trump got a scalp reduction too, anyone know anything about that?

I made a video on that last year

View my thread

• Administrators
3 minutes ago, Coady said:

Melvin could you do a video on trumps hair?

Yea it’s the comment above. 

View my thread