Feedback on Dr Bruno Ferreira - Portugal

Hey Everyone!

Hope you are all keeping well and safe!

I'm wondering if anyone has any feedback on Dr Bruno Ferreira work. I very much like the doctor's background but there is a lack of online patient review and testimonials. I know that he has been operating in Portugal under his clinic for over two years but have only seen 3 patient testimonials (two on this forum and one Spanish). I am currently booked for a surgery in Belgium but I am having second thoughts and would like to consult with Dr Ferreira. Any opinion/feedback is appreciated!

Edited by teeplant

• Administrators

Speak to @Rolandas he’s one of the few who have gone to BF on this forum, he seems to be a very good doctor.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

3 hours ago, teeplant said:

Hey Everyone!

Hope you are all keeping well and safe!

I'm wondering if anyone has any feedback on Dr Bruno Ferreira work. I very much like the doctor's background but there is a lack of online patient review and testimonials. I know that he has been operating in Portugal under his clinic for over two years but have only seen 3 patient testimonials (two on this forum and one Spanish). I am currently booked for a surgery in Belgium but I am having second thoughts and would like to consult with Dr Ferreira. Any opinion/feedback is appreciated!

Hi, I am booked with Dr Ferreira end of November and will be posting my experience on here to help others like yourself. 

@teeplant

I feel the same way.