Avoiding marketing traps by clinics - any suggestions?

Please share your experiences on how you avoid marketing noise vs actual patients??

I'm having a tough time between telling what's real vs staged. Even with best clinics out there...for example like Euginex.

Any suggestions will be appreciated.

Neo

• Administrators

First step is registering on this forum. For example, Eugenix all of their employees (some happen to be patients) disclose this information in their signature. In this forum, you cut past the marketing hype and get real unbiased information from other patients.

• Like 3

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

21 hours ago, neoname said:

How can we differentiate an employee posting as a patient vs n actual patient?

Thank you for following us. All representatives have disclosed the information in their signature. Also even any employee of Eugenix is posting their own experience here this is the mandatory thing for them to disclose about their employment information either in signature or in post. So be assured about it and keep following us. 

• Like 1

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below:

Email : info@eugenix.in    WhatsApp Call/Message: +91 79-779-15534          My Hair Transplant Journey 
I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

• 7 months later...

On 10/23/2020 at 4:37 PM, JohnAC71 said: