Can I Have A Hair Transplant To Lower My Hairline- Lower Than Nature?

• Administrators

I receive this question at least twice a day. Nine times out of ten, the guy who is asking is under 30. I would love if we as a community can give some real pros and cons and dive in to the possibilities that can occur when someone under 30 decides to lower their hairline even lower than they had when they were an adolescent. 

Can I have a Hair Transplant to Lower My Hairline- Lower Than Nature?

• Thanks 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

I honestly can never understand why people want to go lower than even their original hairline.

Having a hairline which will suit us going in to our late 20s,30s and beyond should be considered. Let’s face it if your already losing hair early on your really not going to have sufficient donor to do anything like dropping it too far. 

• Like 1

Is this answering the question?

The biggest mistake of my life by the abomination of the black market clinics. 

20201018_133626.jpg

Doron Harati - Patient coordinator for HDC Hair Clinic, HT procedures are done by MD Doctors with Microscope FUE.

For consultation contact me: WhatsApp +972526542654

Mail:doronhdc@gmail.com

HDC Instegram: https://instagram.com/doronhairadvisor_hdc?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

* All comments from this account should not be taken or construed as medical advice, all comments are only the personal opinions of the poster.

Most of us would be surprised at how many single hair grafts it would take to lower any hairline by only 2 cm.