2500 - 2700 grafts FUE with Dr. Bisanga in Brussels.

cbc3113

Hello everyone,

I've received so much information from this site that I feel compelled to give back.

About me: I'm 50, Asian American/Belgian male and have been thinking about doing a hair transplant for years. I remember my father in his earlier years of hair loss and how discouraged and powerless he felt.

Today, I'm fortunate to be in a position (financially and emotionally) where I can do something about my own hair loss.

I have a confirmed procedure with Dr. Bisanga in Brussels for the 25th of November, 2020.

My airplane ticket has been purchased (from SFO-BRU) and apartment reserved on AirBnb.

Will keep this page updated.....

Edited by cbc3113

• cbc3113 changed the title to 2500 - 2700 grafts FUE with Dr. Bisanga in Brussels.
  • Administrators

Awesome man, look forward to following your progress 🙌🏼

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• 1 month later...
1 hour ago, cbc3113 said:

Had my surgery today. It went all very well. Had 2744 grafts total.

image3.jpeg

image4.jpeg

image1.jpeg

image0.jpeg

Ohhh, this looks really really nice!
The whole front it´s gonna be looking goooood very soon!

Thanks for sharing and please dont forget to update... cant wait to see the final result of this one 😀

• Like 1