Dr. Konior 1600ish graft Session 10/07/20 28yr old

Hey all! 

Decided to make a post here, because I wanted to track my experience from the beginning. I am a soon to be 28 year old and a fairly fit male. I have been on finasteride and minoxidil for around 6 years and attempted to get a HT at age 23, but was turned down due to young age. Now at an older age I decided to just do it! I was told I needed around 1500 grafts for a dense-pack fill. Let me know if you guys have any interest or questions in regards to my story.

Note: at the time of my procedure I had just turned 28.

i decided last year around September that I was comfortable with getting a procedure done soon. Since I knew that the top doctors had waiting lists up to and over a year I decided to bite the bullet. As an engineer by trade I spent countless hours researching and planning. I had originally wanted to get my procedure done by one of the top doctors in Spain. However, I had visited Spain last October 2019 visiting and the long flight plus the unknowns of recovery in a foreign country did not seem too convincing. I iterated and went with who I felt was the best doctor in North America. I go a little bit in depth with how I choose Konior over other doctors much closer to me in the YouTube video.

I posted a lot more background info on myself as well as my history with hair loss among many other things please watch if you are interested.

My surgery went amazing and my experience during the planning with Konior was nothing short of amazing. Once again for a more detailed breakdown feel free to watch the videos.

Pics:

https://ibb.co/q1rZ4Mh https://ibb.co/VqP4ZJWhttps://ibb.co/G9wLcpx

3BBCB7F6-8C2F-470F-8F7A-1D3ACA1AA9D8.jpeg

EBC51151-0B5C-495B-BF68-8AB76DF7E4E7.jpeg

29ADC727-21C5-45B2-8585-5CA394697199.jpeg

6C18D8BB-9755-4E86-AA7B-59FD6737FE8D.jpeg

3FC8DFFD-633F-43B4-8A50-15A88D138795.jpeg

803DB866-AE01-4795-B839-AFBEDF7A57A3.jpeg

Edited by MagnificentAl
Added pictures of procedure.