Dr. Pekiner (Turkey) vs. Eugenix (India)

Grafts

After months of research, I am planning on having a FUE hair transplant in a few months.

I'll probably have to put a deposit down soon, but I wanted some opinions on the below surgeons.

Background -

Age 26

Norwood 3/4 - Diffused 

Both doctor's have mentioned they can restore frontal region with 2500 grafts. 

Options:

Dr. Pekiner (Turkey) - Doctor performs surgery

Dr. Arika Bansal (India) - Doctor performs the surgery 

Who would you personally go with?

Edited by Grafts

• Administrators

In my opinion, Eugenix all day. Pekiner seems to pick and choose his patients and has canceled the procedure on the day of the surgery more than once. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

@Graftsboth are great choices but I would only reccomend Eugenix if it`s the package in which Dr. Arika does the whole surgery (2.9€/graft w/tax) and I would reccomend Pekiner if you don`t have miniaturized hairs.

2 minutes ago, Grafts said:

@JohnAC71 - I'm traveling from the United States (California).

Then forget Turkey or India and go to Dr.Bruno Ferreira in Europe/Portugal that has a more skilled technique, does the whole surgery on just 1 parpatient per day and charges 2.5€/graft. 

• Administrators

Check out this thread

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread