2200 grafts by Dr. Hasson

Retressed

Can’t say enough good things about the clinic. Lives up to the billing you always here mentioned with it. Only note I’d make for people going into things is the swelling is real and really sucks and sleeping comfortably the first few days after can be a challenge. After that it’s pretty smooth sailing. 

I’ll update this periodically 

• Like 1

• Administrators

Looks excellent, clean, refined work as we come to expect from Hasson and Wong.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators

By the way how old are you?

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Recipient looks clean and donor immaculate , I’m sure this will be a lovely result come a few months! 

Once again a question for @H & W Doug please, which still hasn’t been answered every time I’ve asked on either a H&W or Diep thread - why is the extraction pattern so large and out of the traditional safe zone ? I’m not insinuating any negativity by this, it’s a genuine question - because surely if this pattern is deemed safe and acceptable, peoples donor capacities vía FUE are going to double. 

• Like 1

1 hour ago, Melvin-Moderator said:

By the way how old are you?

11 hours ago, Gatsby said:

Your donor looks excellent! Look forward to following your progress. All the best!