Can patients who've undergone hair transplantations with Dr. Bloxham describe their experiences and results? 

• Was the process professional, personal, and ethical?
  • Were you satisfied with your results? Was each graft worth its buck?
  • Is he one of the best surgeons in USA to perform top-tier FUT transplants? Or are there better options?

Please provide any more details, real life experiences, results, or anything else you'd like to share!

Edited by baldiee

• Administrators

Check out @Tbcruz and @Mike V

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

On 9/25/2020 at 12:14 PM, baldiee said:

Can patients who've undergone hair transplantations with Dr. Bloxham describe their experiences and results? 

• Was the process professional, personal, and ethical?
  • Were you satisfied with your results? Was each graft worth its buck?
  • Is he one of the best surgeons in USA to perform top-tier FUT transplants? Or are there better options?

Please provide any more details, real life experiences, results, or anything else you'd like to share!