Best surgeon in Europe and Asia?

• Administrators

Below is our list of recommendations. That said, no one’s gonna do the research for you. Take a look at our surgeon reviews section and look at actual reviews. 

https://www.hairtransplantnetwork.com/Consult-a-Physician/hair-transplant-surgeons.asp

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

@jonathande if you are asking about the world capital of botched hair transplants that is Turkey it can only mean that you are on a tight budget but the best in Turkey is HLC Ankara at 2.5€/graft which is the same price as Dr. Bruno Ferreira in Porto that has a more advanced technique. Dr. Bruno like HLC does the whole surgery himself on just 1 patient per day (no point in going to HLC unless you need a mega session beard graft like I did).

One of the best in Europe is is Dr. Couto and he uses the same technique as Dr. Bruno but Couto is booked solid for the next 2 years and charges 4.5€/graft. 

Edited by Portugal25

38 minutes ago, Portugal25 said:

Edited by Portugal25

15 minutes ago, transplantedphil said:

yep. 

hattingen are mighty impressive as well fro what ive seen, and there are cases by de freitas ive seen that i think are beautiful too.

Dr. Muresanu at Hattingen Clinic is the best option for a FUT mega session (3.45€/graft).

Feriduni designs perfect hairlines.

• Administrators
1 hour ago, T95good said:

@Melvin-Moderatoris there a reason HLC isn't included in the recommended surgeons/clinics list? 

I am curious because I am likely going there in December lol