Is Clasceterone CB-03-01 The Hair Loss Cure We've Been Waiting For?

• Administrators

I'm gonna be giving this a shot, a forum member reached out to me and gave me a credible source. I want to know from those of you who have tried it, did you notice any side effects? Did you see a difference? I will be documenting my experience on here and on YouTube, so stay tuned!

Is Clasceterone CB-03-01 The Hair Loss Cure We've Been Waiting For?

• Like 3

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Will look forward to following this. 

I'm not researched on Breezula at all - having just read through the article you have written, with reference to the following; 

''Clascaterone will keep DHT from binding to the androgen receptors on the scalp, without eliminating DHT in the body' 

Does this imply that Clascaterone essentially acts as a form of DHT shield around androgen receptors local to where it is applied, as opposed to inhibiting type I and II 5AR enzymes?

Which potency? 7.5% also is reported to thicken the hair. Will be curious to see how harsh these formulation are in terms of skin irritation and of course how expensive$$$.

Best of luck and thank you for your pioneering efforts!

• Like 1

• Administrators
1 hour ago, Curious25 said:

I'm not researched on Breezula at all - having just read through the article you have written, with reference to the following; 

''Clascaterone will keep DHT from binding to the androgen receptors on the scalp, without eliminating DHT in the body'