How To Stop Hair Loss

Melvin- Admin

• Administrators

What Treatments besides the big 3 have you guys used? Do any of you have any experience with RU58841 or CB-031? 

How To Stop Hair Loss

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators

Where’d you get the CB?

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

• Administrators
11 hours ago, ItHasToLookNatural said:

I'm a member of a private forum. We had it synthesized in china and third party tested in the UK. Big group buy.

Do you have to pay be in these private forums

View my thread

• Administrators
32 minutes ago, ItHasToLookNatural said:

nah, I may be able to get you an invite if you want.

The chat gets very political at times, so be forewarned. 

Considering taking my DHT serum levels before trying one of these treatments. As far as I’m aware, no one has ever done this, it would be great information to have, especially when dealing with topical solutions.

View my thread

On 9/3/2020 at 3:36 PM, Melvin-Moderator said:

Considering taking my DHT serum levels before trying one of these treatments. As far as I’m aware, no one has ever done this, it would be great information to have, especially when dealing with topical solutions.

On our forum we recommend taking labs before any anti androgen topical or systemic.